The Cutthroat Underground's Hardworking Staff

Faye Prekeges: Editor–In–Chief

Naia Drougas: Editor–In–Chief

Emily Boettger: Managing Editor

Laine Allison: Sports Editor

Jasper Mott: Arts Editor

Cailin Chandler: Staff Writer

Paris Pratt: Staff Writer

Cate Seay: Staff Writer

Rosa Schaffner: Staff Writer

Johnny Hagenbuch: Staff Writer

Camille Cookston: Staff Writer

Lizzy Vanderkloot: Staff Writer

If you're interested in writing for the Cutthroat Underground, contact Faye Prekeges/Naia Drougas or email us at for information about our meetings!